NEW YORK

+ 212.677.5900
411 Lafayette St. 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10003

Gloria Colangelo

Executive Producer
gloria@assemblyfilms.com

 

Kyra James

Executive Producer
kyra@assemblyfilms.com

Maria Stenz

Head of Sales 
maria@assemblyfilms.com

 

Gabrielle Lasting

Line Producer
glasting@assemblyfilms.com

LOS ANGELES   

+ 310.503.8562

Greg Pappas

Executive Producer
pappas@assemblyfilms.com

WEST COAST / TEXAS


Alyson Griffith

alyson@agrepresents.com
+214.288.2813

 

MID WEST

Amy McIntyre 

amy@beelinereps.com
+312.550.2554

PROMO, BRANDED CONTENT & SHORT FORM

Kristen Huffines

kristen@aspireartistsagency.com
310.902.6880