NEW YORK

+ 212.677.5900
411 Lafayette St. 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10003

Gloria Colangelo

Executive Producer
gloria@assemblyfilms.com

Gabrielle Lasting

Producer
glasting@assemblyfilms.com

Maria Stenz

Head of Sales 
maria@assemblyfilms.com

Brianna Baez

Sales Representative 
brianna@assemblyfilms.com

LOS ANGELES   

+ 310.503.8562

Greg Pappas

Executive Producer
pappas@assemblyfilms.com

WEST COAST

Alyson Griffith

alyson@agrepresents.com
+214.288.2813

 

MID WEST

Amy McIntyre 

amy@beelinereps.com
+312.550.2554

SOUTHEAST / TEXAS

Perry Tongate

perry@sharonandperry.com
+512.577.4997

Sharon Swanson

sharon@sharonandperry.com
+773.456.4084