NEW YORK

+ 212.677.5900
411 Lafayette St. 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10003

Gloria Colangelo

Executive Producer
gloria@assemblyfilms.com

Maria Stenz

Senior Sales 
maria@assemblyfilms.com

Oritte Bendory

Executive Producer | Head of Sales
oritte@assemblyfilms.com

 

LOS ANGELES

+ 310.550.6990
350 N. Crescent Dr. Suite 304
Los Angeles, CA 90212

Greg Pappas

Executive Producer
pappas@assemblyfilms.com

WEST COAST

Marla Mossberg

marla@ncahoots.tv
+310.809.1850

John Buckley

john@thebuckley.co
+310.876.9404

MID WEST

SOUTHEAST / TEXAS